Keywords:

View All Area Listings

Useful Links
$1,000 College Scholarships
Customer Appreciation
RFK Family Bike Ride
Market Summary

Our Team

One of the things that makes the Real Estate Center of Spearfish unique is the fact that 8 of our brokers are also owners. The customer benefits from both our wide-reaching experience as an organization and the "ownership" mentality that each broker brings to their work.


Sue Cramer

Owner/Managing Broker ABR, CRS, GRI
SD Responsible Broker

605-645-2391

E-Mail: SueCramer@SueCramer.com
Website: http://www.SueCramer.com/

Polly Garrett

Owner/Broker Associate ABR, CRS
WY Responsible Broker

605-645-2331

E-Mail: Polly@RealEstateCenters.com
Website: http://www.PollyGarrett.com

Beth Mathis

Owner/Broker Associate ABR, GRI

605-645-6284

E-Mail: BMathis@RealEstateCenters.com
Website: http://www.BethMathis.com

Ryan Wordeman

Owner/ Broker Associate

605-484-7803

E-Mail: RyanW@RealEstateCenters.com

Kari Engen

Owner/Broker Associate CRS

605-641-0670

E-Mail: KEngen@RealEstateCenters.com
Website: http://www.KariEngen.com

Ben Mahoney

Owner/Broker Associate ABR

605-641-4080

E-Mail: Ben@RealEstateCenters.com
Website: http://www.BensBlackHillsRealty.com

Jason Richards

Owner/Broker Associate ABR

605-381-1087

E-Mail: JRichards@RealEstateCenters.com
Website: http://JasonRichardsRealEstate.com

Lori Caldwell

Owner/Broker Associate

605-641-7529

E-Mail: Lori@RealEstateCenters.com

Mitchell Moe

Broker Associate GRI

605-645-2221

E-Mail: Mitch@RealEstateCenters.com

Kim Hamilton

Broker Associate

605-641-8074

E-Mail: KimHamilton85@gmail.com
Website: http://www.KHamiltonBH.HomesandLand.com

Kade Welfl

Broker Associate

605-210-0010

E-Mail: Kade@RealEstateCenters.com

John Marta

Broker Assistant

605-641-9767

E-Mail: JMarta@RealEstateCenters.com

Kellie Peotter

Broker Assistant

605-641-7295

E-Mail: KPeotter@RealEstateCenters.com
Hosted on Intrcomm's Site Management Console | Design and development by Blue Tent Marketing